Board of Education

The Marion City Schools Board of Education is comprised of five elected officials. Each member serves a four-year term, staggered at two-year intervals.

Board of Education

From left, C. Gary Iams, Steve Williams, Mike McCreary, Leslie Schneider, Ted McKinniss

President Steve Williams

Vice President Ted McKinniss

Board Member C. Gary Iams

Board Member Mike McCreary

Board Member Leslie Schneider

Powered by Finalsite