Off-Canvas

Academic Department Leads

The academic department leads for Marion Harding High School are:

English

Mike Seymour

mseymour@mcspresidents.org

Social Studies

Bob Stone

rstone@mcspresidents.org

Brett McCreary

bmccreary@mcspresidents.org

Science

Kelly Williams

kwilliams@mcspresidents.org

Math

Kim Lutz

klutz@mcspresidents.org

Electives

Mark Robinson

mrobinson@mcspresidents.org

Andrea Grimm

agrimm@mcspresidents.org

Special Services

Jackie Hague

Powered by Finalsite