Off-Canvas

Top Bar

Music

Marion Harding Music Program


Marion Harding High School has a long history of excellence in music.

Its award winning programs include:

  • Harding Singers Show Choir
  • Singers Xtreme (all-boys choir)
  • Symphonic chorale
  • Freshman choir
  • Orchestra
  • Marching band

Contact Us

Harding Music Secretary

Gretchen Lewis

740-223-4710

glewis@mcspresidents.org

Music Directors

Jami Rawlins

Music department coordinator

Choir director

jrawlins@mcspresidents.org


Jacob Hartman

Band director

jhartman@mcspresidents.org


Samantha Speakmon

Assistant choir director

sspeakmon@mcspresidents.org


Yuji Jones

Assistant band director

ejones@mcspresidents.org


Stephen Patterson

Orchestra director

spatterson2@mcspresidents.org

Powered by Finalsite