Off-Canvas

Top Bar

Rushmore Academy

Marion City School District

Grant lunch menu

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Grant menu

1. Build a Burrito/Taco with Fajita Chicken or Taco Meat & Toppings

2. . Philly Beef Sandwich with Grilled Onions and Peppers

3. Pork Quesadilla

4. Mediterranean Bowl

Hot Vegetable: Cowboy Beans
Wed, Feb 27
Grant menu

1. Homemade Meat Loaf w/ Mashed Potato & Gravv with Roll & Butter

2. Turkey New Yorker

3. Personal Round Pizza

4. Taco Salad

Hot Vegetable: Butternut Squash

Thu, Feb 28
Grant menu

1. Baked Potato Bar with Chili, Cheese, Sour Cream, Butter, Scallions & more served with Cheesy Pretzel

2. Tex Mex Quesadilla Burger

3. Bosco & Marinara

4. Classic Chef Salad

Hot Vegetable: Steamed Broccoli
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6