Off-Canvas

Top Bar

Rushmore Academy

Marion City School District

Grant lunch menu

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Grant menu

1. Homemade Mac & Cheese with a Roll

2. Corn Dog

3. Calzone

4. Strawberry Poppy Seed Salad

Hot Vegetable: Buttered Peas

Tue, Sep 11
Grant menu

1. Build a Burrito/Taco with Fajita Chicken or Taco Meat & Toppings

2. Curry Chicken Wrap

3. Personal Round Cheese Pizza

4. Classic Chef Salad

Hot Vegetable : Sweet Potato Fries

Wed, Sep 12
Grant menu

1. Homemade Chicken and Noodles over Mashed Potatoes with a Roll

2. Italian Sub

3. Pizza Quesadilla

4. Tuna Salad on a bed of greens

Hot Vegetable: Green Beans
Thu, Sep 13
Grant menu

1. Pasta Bar with Marinara or Alfredo Sauce, Meatballs or Chicken

2. Taco Burger

3. Boscos & Marinara

4. Mandarin Orange Chix Salad

Hot Vegetable : Steamed Broccoli

Fri, Sep 14
Grant menu

1. Pineapple Chicken over vegetable rice

2. Cheeseburger Deluxe

3. Domino's Pizza

4. Classic Chef

Hot Vegetable: French Fries

Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Grant menu

1. Grilled Cheese & Tomato Soup

2. BBQ Pork Nachos

3. Boscos & Marinara

4. Classic Chef Salad

Hot Vegetable: Sweet Potato Casserole
Tue, Sep 18
Grant menu

1. Build a Burrito/Taco with Fajita Chicken or Taco Meat & Toppings

2. Chicken Patty on a bun

3. Stuffed Crust Pizza

4. Apple Walnut/Chix Salad

Hot Vegetable : Scalloped Corn

Wed, Sep 19
Grant menu

1. Popcorn Chicken Bowl with Mashed Potatoes and gravy

2. Fish and Chips Basket

3. Fiestada Pizza

4. Classic Chef Salad

Hot Vegetable: Baked Spinach

Fri, Sep 21
Grant menu

Popcorn chicken bowl with mashed potatoes and gravygravy

Fish and chips basket

Fiestada pizza

Classic chef salad

Hot vegetable: Baked spinach

Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6