Off-Canvas

Top Bar

Rushmore Academy

Marion City School District

Elementary lunch

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Elementary menu

Chicken Nuggets

Baked Fries

Cook's Choice Vegetable

Diced Pears

Milk

Breakfast: Pop Tarts, Applesauce Cup, Juice. Milk

Wed, May 29
Elementary menu

Hot Dog on Bun

Sunbelievable Slush Cup

Baked Beans

Applesauce Cup

Milk

Breakfast: Cereal bar Juice, Raisins, Milk

Thu, May 30
Elementary menu

Cook's choice

Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6