Top Bar

Rushmore Academy

Marion City School District

Middle School Lunch

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 27
Grant menu

Build a burrito/taco with fajita chicken or taco meat and toppings

Meatball sliders

Personal round cheese pizza

Mediterranean bowl

Hot vegetable: Ranchero pinto beans

Wed, Nov 28
Grant menu

Hamburger gravy over mashed potatoes with roll

Chicken salad croissant

Old style pizza

Classic chef salad

Sloppy

Hot vegetable: dill carrots

Thu, Nov 29
Grant menu

Pasta bar with marinara or alfredo sauce, meatballs or chicken

Grilled ham and cheese

Boscos and marinara

Mandarin orange chix salad

Hot vegetable: Garlic broccoli

Fri, Nov 30
Grant menu

Boneless wing bar with sauce choices, roll (5 piece boat)

Sloppy joe

Domino's pizza

Strawberry poppy seed salad

Hot vegetable: Baked fries

Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Grant menu

1. Hot Italian Panini w/ Cheesy Broccoli Soup

2. Fish and Chips Basket

3. Old School Pizza

4. Classic Chef Salad

Hot Vegetable: Baked Fries
Wed, Dec 5
Grant menu

1.Chili Bar w/ Homemade chili,

shredded cheese, diced onions,

crackers, sour Cream

2.Grilled Ham & Cheese

3.Fiestada Pizza

4.Mandarin Orange Chix Salad

Hot Vegetable : Roasted

Butternut Squash
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 11
Grant menu

1.Build a Burrito/Taco with Fajita Chicken or Taco Meat & Toppings

2.Chicken Strip Basket with Roll & Slaw

3.Cheddar Stuffed Pretzel Sticks &

Marinara

4.Classic Chef Salad

Hot Vegetable: California Blend

Wed, Dec 12
Grant menu

1.Grilled Cheese & Tomato Soup

2.Mini Corn Dogs

3.French Bread Pizza

4.Chicken Salad on Bed of Lettuce

Hot Vegetable: Apple/Sweet Potato Bake
Thu, Dec 13
Grant menu

Noodle Bowl Bar: noodles, chicken, sliced mushrooms, broccoli, scallions, shredded carrots, eggroll and Broth

2. Meatball Sub

3. Boscos & Marinara

4. Classic Chef Salad

Hot Vegetable: Kale Chips
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Grant menu

1.Tomato Chicken Bake

2.Rodeo Burger

3.Sausage Pizza

4.Classic Chef Salad

Hot Vegetable: Sweet Potato Puffs
Tue, Dec 18
Grant menu

1.Build a Burrito/Taco with Fajita

Chicken or Taco Meat & Toppings

2.Asian BBQ Wrap

3.Old School Pizza

4.Strawberry Poppy seed Salad

Hot Vegetable : Cowboy Beans
Wed, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Grant menu

Sliced Turkey w/ Mashed Potatoes & Gravy with a Roll

2. Italian Sub

3. Homemade Personal Pizza

4. Tuna Salad on a bed of greens

Hot Vegetable: Green Bean Casserole
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5