Top Bar

Rushmore Academy

Marion City School District

Middle School Lunch

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Grant menu

1. Ham & Cheese Sliders with Poppy Seed Butter

2. Fish & Chips Basket with Slaw

3. Old School Pizza

4. Chicken Caesar Salad

Hot Vegetable: Buttered Carrots

Tue, Oct 2
Grant menu

1. Build a Burrito/Taco with Fajita Chicken or Taco Meat & Toppings

2. Chicken Patty Sandwich

3. Homemade Pizza

4. Classic Chef Salad

Hot Vegetable: Parslied Cauliflower

Wed, Oct 3
Grant menu

1. Burger Bar W/ Beef Patties, Cheese, Lettuce, Tomato, Onion and Condiments.

2. Buffalo Chicken Nachos

3. Pizza Quesadilla

4. Blueberry Spinach Salad

Hot Vegetable: Baked Fries
Thu, Oct 4
Grant menu

1. Asian Bar with Sweet & Sour or General Tso's with rice, stir fry vegetables & fortune cookie

2. BBQ Riblette Sandwich

3. Bosco & Marinara Sauce

4. Mediterranean Bowl

Hot Vegetable : Baked Spinach

Fri, Oct 5
Grant menu

1. Creamy Chicken Chowder with Cheesy Breadstick

2. Turkey Bagel & Cheese

3. Domino's Pizza

4. Classic Chef Salad

Hot Vegetable: Green Beans

Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Grant menu

1. Build a Burrito/Taco with Fajita Chicken or Taco Meat & Toppings

2. Chicken Strip Basket with Roll & Slaw

3. Cheddar Stuffed Pretzel Sticks & Marinara

4. Classic Chef Salad

Hot Vegetable : Corn
Wed, Oct 10
Grant menu

1. Eggs, Pancakes, Sausage, Hashbrowns & Juice

2. Philly Beef Sandwich with Grilled Onions and Peppers

3. Stuffed Crust Pizza

4. Cesar Salad

Hot Vegetable: Sweet Potato Fries

Thu, Oct 11
Grant menu

1. Sunny Thai Noodles with Chicken and Vegetables & Fortune Cookie

2. Hot Dog & Coney Sauce

3. Boscos & Marinara

4. Classic Chef Salad

Hot Vegetable: Potato Rounds
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Grant menu

1. Boneless Wing Bar with sauce choices, Roll (5 piece boat)

2. Beef Pita Pocket Burger with Red Pepper Dressing

3. Calzone

4. Strawberry Poppy Seed Salad

Hot Vegetable: Buttered Peas
Tue, Oct 16
Grant menu

1. Build a burrito/taco with Fajita Chicken or Taco Meat & Toppings

2. Curry Chicken Wrap

3. Personal Round Cheese Pizza

4. Classic Chef Salad

Hot Vegetable : Sweet Potato Fries

Wed, Oct 17
Grant menu

1. Homemade Chicken and Noodles over Mashed Potatoes with a Roll

2. Italian Sub

3. BBQ Pork Quesadilla

4. Tuna Salad on a bed of greens

Hot Vegetable: Green Beans
Thu, Oct 18
Grant menu

1. Asian Bar with Bang Bang sauce or Sesame Chicken with rice, stir fry vegetables & fortune cookie

2. Rodeo Burger

3. Boscos & Marinara

4. Mandarin Orange Chix Salad

Hot Vegetable : Steamed Broccoli

Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Grant menu

1. Build a Burrito/Taco with Fajita Chicken or Taco Meat & Toppings

2. Chicken Patty on a bun

3. Stuffed Crust Pizza

4. Crispy Chicken Salad

Hot Vegetable : Scalloped Corn
Wed, Oct 24
Grant menu

1. Popcorn Chicken Bowl with Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Corn & Roll

2. Fish and Chips Basket

3. Fiestada Pizza

4. Classic Chef Salad

Hot Vegetable: Sweet Potato Bake
Fri, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Grant menu

1. Baked Potato Bar with chili, cheese, sour cream, butter, scallions & more served with Cheesy Pretzel

2. Meatball Marinara Sub

3. Domino's Pizza

4. Classic Chef Salad

Hot Vegetable: Steamed Broccoli

Sat, Oct 27