Skip to main content

2024 MCS Summer Sessions Learning Site

Voice Recognition

Marion City Schools

Inspiring a Community of Achievement

Board of Education

Board of Education

The Marion City Schools Board of Education is comprised of five elected officials. Each member serves a four-year term, staggered at two-year intervals.

Marion City Schools Board of Education (From left to right) - Tara Dyer, Kathy Swanger, Rocky Ratliff, Scott Weibling and Evan Geyer.

Mr. Rocky Ratliff - President

Mr. Scott Weibling - Vice President

Ms. Tara Dyer

Ms. Kathy Swanger

Mr. Evan Geyer

© 2024. Marion City Schools. All Rights Reserved.