Skip to main content
Voice Recognition

Marion City Schools

Inspiring a Community of Achievement

Board of Education

Board of Education

The Marion City Schools Board of Education is comprised of five elected officials. Each member serves a four-year term, staggered at two-year intervals.

Mrs. Leslie Schneider

Mr. Rocky Ratliff

Mr. Ted McKinniss

Mr. Scott Weibling

Mrs. Kelly Mackay
© 2022. Marion City Schools. All Rights Reserved.